THE FOLLOWING IS AN ENGLISH TRANSLATION PREPARED FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SHAREHOLDERS AND INVESTORS. THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN JAPANESE OF THE NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS HAS BEEN PREPARED IN ACCORDANCE WITH STATUTORY PROVISIONS AND MAILED TO THE RESPECTIVE SHAREHOLDERS SEPARATELY. SHOULD THERE BE ANY INCONSISTENCY BETWEEN THE TRANSLATION AND THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN TERMS OF THE CONTENTS OF THE NOTICE, THE LATTER SHALL PREVAIL. THE COMPANY ACCEPTS NO LIABILITY FOR ANY MISUNDERSTANDING CAUSED BY THE TRANSLATION FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER.

Securities Code: 6869

June 21, 2024

Notice of Resolutions at the 57th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholders:

We would hereby like to inform you that the following items were reported and resolved at the 57th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Yours faithfully,

Hisashi Ietsugu, Chairperson and Group CEO SYSMEX CORPORATION 1-5-1, Wakinohama-Kaigandori, Chuo-ku, Kobe, Hyogo Prefecture 651-0073, Japan

Items reported:

- 1. Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements for the 57th fiscal year (from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024), as well as Auditing Reports on Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditors and by the Audit and Supervisory Committee
- 2. Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 57th fiscal year (from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024)

We reported on the contents of the above-mentioned Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, Non-consolidated Financial Statements, and the results of the audits on Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditors and by the Audit and Supervisory Committee.

Items resolved:

Bill No. 1:

Appropriation of Surplus

This bill was approved and passed as proposed, thus the year-end dividend was set at 42 yen per share.

Bill No. 2:

Election of Nine (9) Members of the Managing Board (excluding Members of the Managing Board Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

As proposed, the nine (9) candidates, Hisashi Ietsugu, Kaoru Asano, Kenji Tachibana, Iwane Matsui, Tomokazu Yoshida, Takashi Ono, Kazuo Ota, Haruo Inoue, and Yuka Fujioka were elected and they assumed their offices.

Bill No. 3: Election of Three (3) Members of the Managing Board Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

As proposed, the three (3) candidates, Tomoo Aramaki, Kazumasa Hashimoto, and Michihide Iwasa were elected and they assumed their offices.

* Note concerning the Bill No. 2 and Bill No. 3
For the election of Members of the Managing Board, the shareholders cast their vote on whether to approve or disapprove of the election of each individual candidate put forward by the Company as candidates for Member of the Managing Board, and each of the candidates that acquired a majority of approvals assumes office as a Member of the Managing Board.

The Directors and Executive Officers as of June 21, 2024 are as follows:

Chairperson and Group CEO	Hisashi Ietsugu	Senior Executive Officer	Kensuke Iizuka
President	Kaoru Asano	Senior Executive Officer	Frank Buescher
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Senior Managing Director	Kenji Tachibana	Senior Executive Officer	Mitsuhisa Kanagawa
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Senior Managing Director	Iwane Matsui	Executive Officer	Peng Zuo Hui
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Managing Director, CTO	Tomokazu Yoshida	Executive Officer	Alain Baverel
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Managing Director	Takashi Ono	Executive Officer	Reiko Watanabe
Member of the Managing Board (Outside)	Kazuo Ota	Executive Officer	Kaoru Watanabe
Member of the Managing Board (Outside)	Haruo Inoue	Executive Officer	Takaaki Nagai
Member of the Managing Board (Outside)	Yuka Fujioka	Executive Officer	Kinya Uchihashi
Member of the Managing Board (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Tomoo Aramaki	Executive Officer	Andy Hay
Member of the Managing Board (Outside) (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Kazumasa Hashimoto	Executive Officer	Naohiko Matsuo
Member of the Managing Board (Outside) (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Michihide Iwasa	Executive Officer	Kenji Tsujimoto

Payment of the Year-End Dividend

- 1. Please receive the year-end dividend for the 57th fiscal year in accordance with the instructions shown on the reverse side of the enclosed "Year-End Dividend Warrant for the 57th Fiscal Year."
- 2. For shareholders who have designated a bank account to which the dividends shall be remitted, please refer to the enclosed "Statement of Year-End Dividend for the 57th Fiscal Year" and "Confirmation of Designated Account for the Payment of Dividends."