THE FOLLOWING IS AN ENGLISH TRANSLATION PREPARED FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SHAREHOLDERS AND INVESTORS. THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN JAPANESE OF THE NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS HAS BEEN PREPARED IN ACCORDANCE WITH STATUTORY PROVISIONS AND MAILED TO THE RESPECTIVE SHAREHOLDERS SEPARATELY. SHOULD THERE BE ANY INCONSISTENCY BETWEEN THE TRANSLATION AND THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN TERMS OF THE CONTENTS OF THE NOTICE, THE LATTER SHALL PREVAIL. THE COMPANY ACCEPTS NO LIABILITY FOR ANY MISUNDERSTANDING CAUSED BY THE TRANSLATION FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER.

Securities Code: 6869

June 21, 2019

Notice of Resolutions at the 52nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholders:

We would hereby like to inform you that the following items were reported and resolved at the 52nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Yours faithfully,

Hisashi Ietsugu, Chairman and CEO SYSMEX CORPORATION 1-5-1, Wakinohama-Kaigandori, Chuo-ku, Kobe, Hyogo Prefecture 651-0073, Japan

Items reported:

- 1. Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements for the 52nd fiscal year (from April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019), as well as Auditing Reports on Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditors and by the Audit and Supervisory Committee
- 2. Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 52nd fiscal year (from April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019)

We reported on the contents of the above-mentioned Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, Non-consolidated Financial Statements, and the results of the audits on Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditors and by the Audit and Supervisory Committee.

Items resolved:

Bill No. 1:

Appropriation of Surplus

This bill was approved and passed as proposed, thus the year-end dividend was set at 36 yen per share.

Bill No. 2:

Election of Nine (9) Directors (excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

As proposed, the nine (9) candidates, Hisashi Ietsugu, Yukio Nakajima, Kaoru Asano, Kenji Tachibana, Junzo Yamamoto, Iwane Matsui, Hiroshi Kanda, Masayo Takahashi and Kazuo Ota were elected and they assumed their offices.

Bill No. 3: Election of One (1) Director Who Is Substitute Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

As proposed, the one (1) candidate, Susumu Nishiura was elected.

Bill No. 4: Determination of Amounts of Remuneration as Stock Options to Directors (excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory

Committee Members and Members of the Managing Board

(Outside)) and Other Terms Thereof

This bill was approved and passed as proposed, thus amounts of remuneration as stock options to Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members and Members of the Managing Board (Outside)) were set at no more than 800 million yen annually.

The Directors and Executive Officers as of June 21, 2019 are as follows:

Chairman and CEO	Hisashi Ietsugu	Senior Executive Officer	John Kershaw
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Senior Managing Director, CFO	Yukio Nakajima	Senior Executive Officer	Yukio Hamaguchi
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Senior Managing Director, COO LS Business Unit and CTO	Kaoru Asano	Senior Executive Officer	Ikuo Otani
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Senior Managing Director, COO IVD Business Unit	Kenji Tachibana	Senior Executive Officer	Mamoru Kubota
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Managing Director	Junzo Yamamoto	Executive Officer	Keiji Fujimoto
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Managing Director	Iwane Matsui	Executive Officer	Peng Zuo Hui
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Managing Director	Hiroshi Kanda	Executive Officer	Tomokazu Yoshida
Member of the Managing Board (Outside)	Masayo Takahashi	Executive Officer	Kensuke Iizuka
Member of the Managing Board (Outside)	Kazuo Ota	Executive Officer	Frank Buescher
Member of the Managing Board (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Yukitoshi Kamao	Executive Officer	Takashi Ono
Member of the Managing Board (Outside) (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Koichi Onishi	Executive Officer	Mitsuhisa Kanagawa
Member of the Managing Board (Outside) (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Kazuhito Kajiura		

Payment of the Year-End Dividend

- 1. Please receive the year-end dividend for the 52nd fiscal year in accordance with the instructions shown on the reverse side of the enclosed "Year-End Dividend Warrant for the 52nd Fiscal Year."
- 2. For shareholders who have designated a bank account to which the dividends shall be remitted, please refer to the enclosed "Statement of Year-End Dividend for the 52nd Fiscal Year" and "Confirmation of Designated Account for the Payment of Dividends."