THE FOLLOWING IS AN ENGLISH TRANSLATION PREPARED FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SHAREHOLDERS AND INVESTORS. THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN JAPANESE OF THE NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS HAS BEEN PREPARED IN ACCORDANCE WITH STATUTORY PROVISIONS AND MAILED TO THE RESPECTIVE SHAREHOLDERS SEPARATELY. SHOULD THERE BE ANY INCONSISTENCY BETWEEN THE TRANSLATION AND THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN TERMS OF THE CONTENTS OF THE NOTICE, THE LATTER SHALL PREVAIL. THE COMPANY ACCEPTS NO LIABILITY FOR ANY MISUNDERSTANDING CAUSED BY THE TRANSLATION FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER.

Securities Code: 6869 June 24, 2016

Notice of Resolutions at the 49th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholders:

We would hereby like to inform you that the following items were reported and resolved at the 49th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Yours faithfully,

Hisashi Ietsugu, Chairman and CEO SYSMEX CORPORATION 1-5-1, Wakinohama-Kaigandori, Chuo-ku, Kobe, Hyogo Prefecture 651-0073, Japan

Items reported:	 Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements for the 49th fiscal year (from April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2016), as well as Auditing Reports on Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditors and by the Board of Corporate Auditors Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 49th fiscal year (from April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2016) We reported on the contents of the above-mentioned Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, Non-consolidated Financial Statements, and the results of the audits on Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditors and by the Board of Corporate Auditors. 		
Items resolved:			
Bill No. 1:	Appropriation of Surplus This bill was approved and passed as proposed, thus the year-end dividend was set at 28 yen per share.		
Bill No. 2:	Partial Revision of the Articles of Incorporation This bill was approved and passed as proposed.		
Bill No. 3:	Election of Ten (10) Directors (excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) As proposed, the ten (10) candidates, Hisashi Ietsugu, Masayoshi Hayashi, Yukio Nakajima, Koji Tamura, Kazuya Obe, Mitsuru Watanabe, Kaoru Asano, Kenji Tachibana, Susumu Nishiura and Masayo Takahashi were elected and they assumed their offices.		

Bill No. 4:	Election of Three (3) Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members As proposed, the three (3) candidates, Yukitoshi Kamao, Koichi Onishi and Kazuhito Kajiura were elected and they assumed their offices.
Bill No. 5:	Determination of Amounts of Remuneration for Directors (excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) This bill was approved and passed as proposed, thus amounts of remuneration for Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) were set at no more than 1,000 million yen annually.
Bill No. 6:	Determination of Amounts of Remuneration for Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members This bill was approved and passed as proposed, thus amounts of remuneration for Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members were set at no more than 80 million yen annually.

Chairman and CEO	Hisashi Ietsugu	Senior Executive Officer	Michiaki Ishida
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Senior Managing Director	Masayoshi Hayashi	Senior Executive Officer	Takashi Goda
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Senior Managing Director	Yukio Nakajima	Senior Executive Officer	Junzo Yamamoto
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Managing Director	Koji Tamura	Executive Officer	Yukio Hamaguchi
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Managing Director	Kazuya Obe	Executive Officer	Iwane Matsui
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Managing Director	Mitsuru Watanabe	Executive Officer	Keiji Fujimoto
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Managing Director	Kaoru Asano	Executive Officer	Ikuo Otani
Member of the Managing Board and Senior Executive Officer, Managing Director	Kenji Tachibana	Executive Officer	Hiroshi Kanda
Member of the Managing Board (Outside)	Susumu Nishiura	Executive Officer	Hiroshi Nagao
Member of the Managing Board (Outside)	Masayo Takahashi	Executive Officer	John Kershaw
Member of the Managing Board (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Yukitoshi Kamao	Executive Officer	Juergen Schulze
Member of the Managing Board (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee) (Outside)	Koichi Onishi	Executive Officer	Mamoru Kubota
Member of the Managing Board (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee) (Outside)	Kazuhito Kajiura		

Payment of the Year-End Dividend

- 1. Please receive the year-end dividend for the 49th fiscal year in accordance with the instructions shown on the reverse side of the enclosed "Year-End Dividend Warrant for the 49th Fiscal Year."
- 2. For shareholders who have designated a bank account to which the dividends shall be remitted, please refer to the enclosed "Statement of Year-End Dividend for the 49th Fiscal Year" and "Confirmation of Designated Account for the Payment of Dividends."